DisclosureLens
UnknownHealthcareHealthcareCustomer Data InvolvedPIIIdentity (basic)Government IDFinancial accountMedium

SHEFFIELD PHARMACEUTICALS

bd_e20a0df3cebf7062 · schema v1 · pii pii-v1

Severity

Medium

Discovered

Filed

Feb 25, 2026

To disclose

Affected

Not disclosed

Confidence

67%
Full breach record for SHEFFIELD PHARMACEUTICALS

Sheffield Pharmaceuticals notified Massachusetts residents of a security incident potentially impacting personal information. The letter, dated February 24, 2026, does not specify the nature of the breach, dates of occurrence, or number of affected individuals. It offers 24 months of credit monitoring and identity restoration via Experian. The notice includes state-specific rights for residents of multiple states including MA, CA, NY, and TX.

Incident timeline — partial

? — ?

Breach window unknown

Feb 25, 2026

Filed

No filing yet · watching

Compliance clocks stay unassessable until a regulatory filing lands. Dashed segments fill in automatically when corroboration arrives.

Tracked as a single-filing incident — the only disclosure on record for this event so far.ConfirmedView incident

Evidence ladder

Leak-site claim

Attacker assertion only. Establishes: claim date, group, alleged victim.

Press / market report

Unlocks: incident narrative, operational impact. Still no compliance clock.

State AG / regulator filingThis record

Unlocks: discovery date, data types, affected count, compliance clock.

SEC 8-K / victim statement

Unlocks: materiality, stated response, full audit trail. Ceiling removed.